How to watch What if…? on Disney+

68
How to watch What if…? on Disney+
Image: Disney

The latest addition to Marvel’s vast catalog of shows and movies is What If…?. This is an all-new animated series first released on Disney+.

What if…? Based on the Marvel Comics anthology of the same name, is a series of questions that put existing heroes in a completely unexpected and unique situation, answering questions that fans may have wondered over the years.

This show is going to be a huge love letter for Marvel fans. Chris Hemsworth and Tom Hiddleston as Thor and Loki, Josh Brolin as Thanos, Haley Atwell as Captain Carter, Karen Gillon as Nebula, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange, Samuel L Jackson as Nick Fury, and more people. Including Chadwick, Boseman as T’Challa performing the last MCU performance.

Plot

Accurate plots of some episodes were kept secret to prevent spoilers and surprises, but some stories know what to focus on. Find out what happens when Peggy Carter takes Captain America’s Super Soldier Serum for the first time. What happens if Ravagers member Yondu (Michael Rooker) picks up T`Challa instead of Peter Quill in another episode?

Also, let’s take a look at what happens when Black Panther Michael B Jordan re-enacts the role of Killmonger and gets help from Tony Stark during the 2008 Iron Man movie event. Other items include a vision to collect all the Infinity Stones or a Marvel Zombie take from the comics.

While these adventures are technically the standard of the MCU, each participates in a different part of the plural universe, and the backstory of the original characters is entirely different. They don’t affect the main MCU but have a different twist on the characters from the Marvel universe.

How to watch What if…?

What If …? Of Marvel Studios, which is exclusively released to Disney Plus only, on August 11. New episodes will be released each week at 12:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 3:00 AM (Eastern Standard Time) / 8:00 AM (BST) / 5:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time). Until October 6, 2021.

Since Disney Plus has deployed in North America, Europe, Asia, and parts of Latin America, What If…? Using Disney services has never been easier. If you are in a country where Disney Plus is not accessible, you can watch it by accessing Disney Plus’s website and subscribing to the service.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here